Did you know you can forward your voice mail messages to Bmail? You will still need to regularly log in to voice mail (either by phone or through My CallPilot) to delete your voice mail messages. Deleting the messages in your Bmail will NOT delete them from your voice mailbox. If you don’t delete your messages from your voice mailbox, your mailbox may become full and no one will be able to leave a voice mail message for you. Depending on the settings you choose, your voice mail light could remain on, or never turn on.
For more information, please visit https://my.bucknell.edu/x59138.html