Note: you should never ever ever provide your Bucknell username and password to anyone, no matter who asks!
You’ll get emails that say that they’re from email@example.com, or the Bucknell email team, or the Web Admin group, or something else, saying that Your account will be deleted unless you log in with your username and password or You have reached your account quota.
Just delete the email. Never respond to them. They’re always phishing scams.
If you respond, your account will be compromised, you’ll lose your email access, and you’re at the mercy of internet pirates. Don’t provide your username and password.